Calendar of Events

The official calendar is published in the following locations:

      • Bonner County Administration Building Kiosk
        1500 Hwy 2, Sandpoint Idaho 83864
      • Commissioners Office Bulletin Board
        1500 Hwy 2, Suite 308, Sandpoint, ID 83864

FY18 Budget Hearings

The Bonner County Board of Commissioners will meet for FY18 Budget Hearings on the following date & times:

Monday, August 28, 2017
10:00 am – 11:00 am
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

FY18 Budget Workshops

The Bonner County Board of Commissioners will meet for FY18 Budget Workshops on the following days:

Wednesday, July 12, 2017:
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm             Fair
2:00 pm – 2:30 pm             Veterans Services Office
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm             EMS

Thursday, July 13, 2017:
9:00 am – 10:00 am           Justice Service
10:00 am – 11:00 am         Coroner
11:00 am – 12:00 pm        Public Defender

Friday, July 14, 2017:
9:00 am – 11:00 am           Clerk
11:00 am – 12:00 pm        Commissioners
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm             Assessor
2:00 pm – 2:30 pm             Historical Society

Monday, July 17, 2017:
9:00 am – 10:00 am           Treasurer
10:00 am – 11:00 am         Assistance
11:00 am – 11:30 am         DMV
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm             Planning
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm             Snow Groomers / Parks & Waterways

Tuesday, July 18, 2017:   
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm             HR/Personnel

Wednesday, July 19, 2017:
10:30 am – 12:00 pm        GIS/Assessor/RB/Planning

Thursday, July 20, 2017 :
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm             Road & Bridge

Monday, July 24, 2017:   
9:00 am – 10:30 am           Procurement/Solid Watse/Emergency Management

Tuesday, July 25, 2017:
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm             Prosecutor
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm             Extension Office

Wednesday, July 26, 2017:
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm             Sheriff Office

Thursday, July 27, 2017: 
9:00 am – 10:30 am           Buildings & Grounds / Court Facilities

Friday, July 28, 2017 :
9:00 am – 10:00 am           GIS
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm             Airport

Monday, July 31, 2017:
9:00 am – 11:00 am           Court / Drug Court
11:00 am – 12:00 pm        Draft Budget Review
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm              Technology
2:30 pm – 4:00 pm             Draft Budget Review

Thursday, August 03, 2017:  
9:00 am – 12:00 pm           Draft Budget Review
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm             Draft Budget Review

Local government working for the citizens in the panhandle of northern Idaho …