Contact Us

Bonner County Planning Department

1500 Highway 2, Suite 208
Sandpoint, Idaho 83864
Phone: (208) 265-1458
Fax: (208) 265-1463
Email: planning@bonnercountyid.gov

Director

Milton Ollerton – mollerton@bonnercountyid.gov

Planners

Saegen Neiman – sneiman@bonnercountyid.gov
Lindsey King – lking@bonnercountyid.gov
Marc Pecnik – mpecnik@bonnercountyid.gov
Caitlyn Reeves – creeves@bonnercountyid.gov

Floodplain Manager

Jason Johnson -jjohnson@bonnercountyid.gov

Compliance Coordinator

Daniel Britt – dbritt@bonnercountyid.gov

Compliance Investgator

Pam Berube – pberube@bonnercountyid.gov

Planning Technicians

Elizabeth Glidden – elizabeth.glidden@bonnercountyid.gov
Joseph Garridomovia – joseph.garridomovia@bonnercountyid.gov 

Administrative Staff

Tina Smith – tinas@bonnercountyid.gov
Jeannie Welter – jwelter@bonnercountyid.gov
Amanda Snider – amanda.snider@bonnercountyid.gov
 
 
 
 

Local government working for the citizens in the panhandle of northern Idaho …