Contact Us

Bonner County Planning Department

1500 Highway 2, Suite 208
Sandpoint, Idaho 83864
Phone: (208) 265-1458
Fax: (208) 265-1463
Email: planning@bonnercountyid.gov

Director

Milton Ollerton – milton.ollerton@bonnercountyid.gov

Planners

Marc Pecnik – marc.pecnik@bonnercountyid.gov
Caitlyn Reeves – caitlyn.reeves@bonnercountyid.gov
Sam Ross – sam.ross@bonnercountyid.gov
Marie Holladay – marie.holladay@bonnercountyid.gov

Floodplain Manager

Jason Johnson -jason.johnson@bonnercountyid.gov

Compliance Coordinator

Daniel Britt – daniel.britt@bonnercountyid.gov

Compliance Investigator

Pam Berube – pamela.berube@bonnercountyid.gov

Planning Technicians

Elizabeth Glidden – elizabeth.glidden@bonnercountyid.gov
Joseph Garridomovia – joseph.garridomovia@bonnercountyid.gov 

Administrative Staff

Tina Smith – tina.smith@bonnercountyid.gov
Jeannie Welter – jeannie.welter@bonnercountyid.gov
Amanda Snider – amanda.snider@bonnercountyid.gov
 
 
 
 

Local government working for the citizens in the panhandle of northern Idaho …