Juvenile Detention

Juvenile Detention is to provide a safe, secure environment wherein juveniles and the community are protected.  Personal responsibility for one’s behavior is emphasized and ensured through active supervision.  The Detention Center’s operations will meet the basic physical, emotional and educational needs of the juveniles who are in custody by creating an environment of respect and concern.  Juveniles will have access to treatment and educational programs that target their individual needs and the need for rehabilitation that are linked to community-based programs.

Parent Information
National School Lunch Program
Programs
PREA (Prison Rape Elimination Act)

Detention Staff:

Will Hunter, Detention Manager
will.hunter@bonnercountyid.gov
(208) 263-1602, ext. 2210

Ed McCollum, Detention Supervisor
edward.mccollum@bonnercountyid.gov

Amanda Cristler, Detention Supervisor
amanda.cristler@bonnercountyid.gov

Mikayla Blood, Detention Technician
mikayla.blood@bonnercountyid.gov

Kendra Dodge, Detention Technician
kendra.dodge@bonnercountyid.gov

Krisanne Edgecomb, Detention Technician
krisanne.edgecomb@bonnercountyid.gov

Brian Krous, Detention Technician
brian.krous@bonnercountyid.gov

Stuart Schaeffer, Detention Technician
stuart.schaeffer@bonnercountyid.gov

Holly Hirst, Detention Technician
holly.hirst@bonnercountyid.gov

Chris McCleary, Detention Technician
christopher.mccleary@bonnercountyid.gov

Connie Morris, Detention Technician
connie.morris@bonnercountyid.gov

Wesley Brown, Detention Technician
wesley.brown@bonnercountyid.gov

Randi Allen, Detention Technician
randi.allen@bonnercountyid.gov

Jason Munzke, Detention Clinician
jason.munzke@bonnercountyid.gov

 

 

Local government working for the citizens in the panhandle of northern Idaho …